Contact Us

You may contact our office or any of our agents via telephone or email using the contact information below. You may also contact us using the form at the bottom of this page.

Greenwood Land Company
P.O. Box 8196
Columbus, GA 31908
Phone: (706) 575-4178
Fax: (706) 243-6453
info@greenwoodland.com

Media Kit

Greenwood Land Team

Don Webb - President
Qualifying Broker (AL, GA & KY)
Phone: (706) 577-9922
Email: don@greenwoodland.com
View Don’s Listings

Brian Ballard - North Georgia
Licensed in GA
Phone: (404) 428-5174
Email: ballard@greenwoodland.com
View Brian’s Listings

Scott Carter - Northeast Georgia
Licensed in GA
Phone: (706) 714-9178
Email: carter@greenwoodland.com
View Scott’s Listings

Dan Fuller - Middle & South Georgia
Licensed in GA and KY
Phone: (706) 977-9188
Email: dfuller@greenwoodland.com
View Dan’s Listings

Jon Gassett - Kentucky
Licensed in KY
Certified Wildlife Biologist
Phone: (502) 330-9025
Email: gassett@greenwoodland.com
View Jon’s Listings

Blake Orr - GA Consulting Forester
Phone: (770) 654-0357
Email: blake@greenwoodland.com

Scott Parrish - Middle & East Georgia
Licensed in GA
Phone: (404) 421-6736
Email: parrish@greenwoodland.com
View Scott’s Listings

Tom Persons - Middle & South Georgia
Licensed in GA
Phone: (706) 332-8342
Email: tpersons@greenwoodland.com
View Tom’s Listings

Anne Webb - Business Operations
Licensed in GA
Phone: (706) 575-4178
Email: adwebb@greenwoodland.com
View Anne’s Listings

Contact Greenwood Land Company

Name:
Email:
  We respect your privacy.
Your email address will not be shared.
Phone:

(Optional)

Subject:
Message:
Yes, I'd like to subscribe to the Greenwood Land Company email list.
Send a copy of this message to me.

Become an Insider

Sign up for our email newsletter.

Property Search

State


County


Price


Acreage


Property Type


Agent

Show All Properties

Greenwood Land Network